Lene Marlin〈Still Here〉琳恩瑪蓮 我願意

無意間發現這一首歌不錯聽,在此發表一下,希望大家能有所感受
Lene Marlin〈Still Here〉琳恩瑪蓮 我願意
I just can’t help it 我無法抗拒
No matter what you say 
無論說什麼
It sounds you’re far from okay 我聽見你的失落
I know you’re hurting 感覺你的心
So please just stop the lie 別欺騙自己
Just say, say you’ll try 只要 對我你願意

Try to stop hiding, and show me how you are 不隱藏自己, 作真實的你
I see through all the faces you put on 我看穿你的武裝
I know you’re wondering, just how you got to this 你的困惑, 會變成怎樣
All you’ve lost, all you missed  是疑惑 是錯過和失去

But it will be fine, and you’ll be smiling 都會過去的,你微笑想著
And you’ll be grateful, for what’s still there 一切將好轉,依隨你的心
And you’ll be hoping that you still have it here 如你所期盼 你還是在這裡
The things you thought you lost 關於失去的心
The things you thought were gone 就讓它完成過去

I wish I’d seen it 我希望看見
A long time ago 一段時間後
At least, now I know 至少,我知道
I need your promise 因為你承諾
No point of asking why 不再有理由
Just say, say you’ll try 只要 對我你願意
Try to stop hiding 不再逃避
But it will be fine  都將過去

About lovehugoloveyou

生命中,不斷地有人離開或進入。於千萬人之中,遇見你所遇見的人;於千萬年之中,時 間的無涯荒野裡,沒有早一步,也沒有晚一步,剛巧趕上了。 真正的愛情是不講究 熱鬧、不講究排場、不講究繁華、更不講究嚎頭的... There is someone that is coming or passing away in your life around the clock. Among thousands of people, you meet those you’ve met. Through thousands of years, with the boundlessness of time, you happen to meet them, neither earlier nor a bit too late. A true love is what doesn’t strive for busyness, for extravagance, for luxury, and moreover for hokum.
本篇發表於 音樂。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

2 Responses to Lene Marlin〈Still Here〉琳恩瑪蓮 我願意

  1. 說道:

    這首歌不知多久以前廳的 對MV裡的仙人掌小女主角比較有印象 超可愛的
    我比較喜歡LENE MARLIN 的 sitting down here

  2. 說道:

    對了 最近有  肉圓節   在地鄉親趕快去捧場喔
    真羨慕  可以吃到好多好吃的肉圓ㄟ 
    留口水了   吃過了 再跟我說哪家最好吃喔

發表留言